top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJayden's songs and vlogs

Welcome

Updated: Nov 16, 2021

Hi,I'm Jayden, writer, editor, speaker, and manager of Jayden's bible study podcast and now blog.

I usually spend my weekends bored, so this will give me something to do. The podcast has made me rethink my life and come closer to God. Thanks-Jayden. :)


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New episode

Be on the lookout for an episode Saturday. Updates on time tbd

New podcast episode

I am finally back and will post Letter 2 of the 7 church series today!! Link to last episode: https://open.spotify.com/show/4LdC6ruRHNo1s6RPTlpCYq?si=vDR3tsUbQEa8fy2vcf0okg

UPDATE

Just an update on the blog. I'm very busy with family activities until January 20th so there will be no post on podcast or on the blog until then. HAVE A WONDERFULL DAY.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page